2018 Officers

Chair: J. Derek Tucker backcountrynm@gmail.com

Vice Chairman: Dick Rahal

Treasurer: Sam Prda

Secretary: Mickey Lemon

Public Lands Legislative Chair: Allen H. Olson

Leave No trace Coordinator:

Cheryl Nigg threepaws2@earthlink.net

Mailing address: 

We want to hear from you.

Interested in finding out more? 

Back Country Horsemen of New Mexico

P.O. BOX 37005, Albuquerque, NM 87176